

BOARD COMMITTEE MEMBERS

COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

Chairman : Lowell L. Yu Members : Winglip K. Chang

Richard Rocha

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Chairman : Mark Werner J. Rosal Members : Alexander S. Roleda

Christian Francis C. Reyes

NOMINATION AND ELECTION COMMITTEE

Chairman : Greg Joseph S.J. Tiongco

Members : Luis Michael R. Yu III

Ian Norman E. Dato